New ID4 Council

Please be advised that I.D.4 Waterton held two nomination days for the 2018 municipal election. Four nominations were received on Saturday July 21st and one was received yesterday, Monday the 23rd. We now have five candidates for five positions, who will  be acclaimed to the position of Councillor. Consequently, there will not be a municipal election.
The new Council will be comprised of Jody Thaell, Brian Baker, Ken Black, Barney Reeves and Tim Lauscher.
Please contact Abe Tinney (403) 752 3322,, with any questions.